The construction of the buildings which today house the Grand Hotel Europe, located in the very heart of St. Petersburg on Nevsky Prospekt and Mikhailovskaya Ulitsa, began in the 1820s.
In December 1991, was held general reconstruction of the hotel.
The hotel has 301 spacious rooms, 200 of them have recently been completely renovated and decorated in traditional style using the latest technology. On the second and third floors are non-smoking rooms.
All rooms are equipped with: air conditioning, minibar, personal safe, working desk, armchairs, satellite TV and radio, wireless Internet access International phone with modem connections, bathroom amenities, hair dryer. Also for guests: L'Europe restaurant specialises in French and                                  
European cuisine; Caviar Bar and Restaurant; Rossi's restaurant specialises in Italian cuisine; Chopstiks Restaurant with Chinese cuisine; Noble Assembly Restaurant serving authentic Russian cuisine; Llobby Bar with live music; Mezzanine Café; SPA center "Planet of Beauty"; sauna with a small pool; the main banqueting and conference hall Roof on the 5th floor, can accommodate up to 250 people, 4 conference halls - Pushkin, Dostoevsky, Tchaikovsky and Gorky for up to 80 people, guarded parking.











Contact us for more information                 Visit the Hotel homepage


   © 2010 NIKA TOUR Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.

ГРАНД ОТЕЛЬ ЕВРОПА_
Одна из старейших в России и первая в России пятизвёздочная гостиница расположена на Михайловской улице, напротив Санкт-Петербургской Филармонии, одним из своих фасадов гостиница выходит на главную магистраль города - Невский проспект.
В декабре 1991 года была проведена генеральная реконструкция отеля.
В отеле 301 просторный номер, 200 из них были недавно полностью обновлены и оформлены в традиционном стиле с использованием новейших технологий. Второй и третий этажи полностью заняты номерами для некурящих.
Во всех номерах гостиницы имеется: система кондиционирования, мини-бар, персональный сейф, удобный рабочий стол, спутниковое TV и радио, высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет Wi-Fi, телефон с голосовой почтой и линиями для подключения модема, туалетные принадлежности, халаты и фен.        
К услугам гостей: ресторан изысканной французской кухни "Европа"; ресторан изысканной русской кухни "Икорный бар"; ресторан итальянской кухни "Росси"; ресторан китайской кухни "Чопстикс"; ресторан традиционной русской кухни "Дворянское собрание"; Лобби-Бар с живой музыкой; кафе "Мезонин"; СПА-центр "Планета Красоты"; сауна с небольшим бассейном; главный банкетный и конференц-зал "Крыша" на 5-м этаже, способный принять до 250 человек; 4 конференц-зала - "Пушкин", "Достоевский", "Чайковский" и "Горький" вместимостью до 80 человек; охраняемая парковка.

 

 

 





 

 

 

 


________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Пожалуйста, запрашивайте у нас более подробную информацию                          Домашняя страница отеля







ГЛАВНАЯ  |  О НАС  |  КОНТАКТ
   © 2010 NIKA TOUR Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.